• Time is TBD
    Chicago
    John Paul II Birthday Tour
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Aurora
    Byzantium and Beyond
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Catholic Church Tours
    South Shore
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Chicago, IL
    Sister Churches
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Chicago, IL
    Field Trip!
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Chicago, IL
    Women of Faith
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 04
    Chicago, IL
    Holy Name Cathedral 11th Annual Lenten Pilgrimage
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 26
    Catholic Church Tours
    Polish Beauties
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 25
    Chicago, IL
    Rome at Home: Field Trip
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 14
    Chicago, IL
    Valentine's Day Tour
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 01
    Catholic Church Tours
    Bishop Sheen
    Share
  • Thu, Jan 02
    Catholic Church Tours
    Christmas Season
    Share
  • Fri, Dec 20
    Catholic Church Tours
    Bishop Sheen Beatification Pilgrimage: Postponed until Further Notice
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 14
    Catholic Church Tours
    Our Lady of Guadalupe Tour
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 14
    Chicago, IL
    Downtown Sacred Spaces
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 01
    Chicago, IL
    All Saints Tour
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 30
    Peoria
    Bishop Sheen Pilgrimage
    Share
  • Tue, Oct 29
    Catholic Church Tours
    Tour de Grace
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 16
    Chicago, IL
    Sister Churches
    Share
  • Tue, Oct 08
    Champion, WI
    Our Lady of Good Help
    Share
  • Tue, Sep 24
    Peoria
    Bishop Sheen Pilgrimage
    Share
  • Tue, Sep 10
    Chicago, IL
    City Temples
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 06
    Ukrainian Village
    Ukraine, her Struggles and Graces
    Share
  • Mon, Aug 26
    Chicago, IL
    Most Beautiful Churches
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 24
    Catholic Church Tours
    Kingdom Reflections
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 22
    Chicago, IL
    The Polish Patch
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 17
    Chicago, IL
    Chicago Sacred Spaces
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 08
    Chicago
    One Day Tour-Pilgrimage
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 26
    Chicago, IL, USA
    National Catholic Singles Church Tour
    Share
  • Thu, Jul 25
    Lemont
    Mini-Camino
    Share
  • Wed, Jul 24
    Chicago, IL
    Immanual Lutheran
    Share
  • Tue, Jul 16
    Chicago, IL
    Beverly and Washington Heights
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 14
    Clifton, IL
    Tour and a Picnic
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 26
    Chicago, IL
    Women of Faith
    Share
  • Tue, Jun 18
    Chicago, IL
    A Rare Combination
    Share
  • Wed, May 29
    Ride from Western Springs
    Magnificent Churches
    Share
  • Wed, May 22
    Catholic Church Tours
    Hanover Township Annual Tour
    Share
  • Mon, May 20
    Ride from Northbrook, or meet in Chicago
    Basilica Tour
    Share
  • Thu, May 16
    Chicago, IL
    Field Trip
    Share
  • Sat, May 11
    Chicago, IL
    Women of Faith
    Share
  • Mon, May 06
    Chicago, IL
    Polish Beauties
    Share
  • Tue, Apr 23
    Ride from Grayslake, IL or meet in Chicago
    Magnificent Churches of Chicago
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 13
    Chicago, IL
    Holy Name Cathedral 10th Annual Lenten Pilgrimage
    Share
  • Thu, Apr 11
    Chicago, IL
    CRECHE
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 28
    Chicago, IL
    St Adalbert and More
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 26
    Chicago, IL
    Northern Lights
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 18
    Chicago, IL
    Rome at Home
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 09
    Catholic Church Tours
    Peace Tour
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 02
    Ride from Bourbonnais or meet in Lemont
    Early America in Illinois
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 26
    Chicago, IL
    Mr. Paulus Tribute Tour
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 12
    Chicago, IL
    Sacred Sound: Organs
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 15
    Chicago, IL
    Downtown Sacred Spaces
    Share
  • Tue, Dec 11
    From Lake Zurich
    The Best
    Share
  • Mon, Dec 10
    Pilsen Neighborhood, Chicago, IL
    Pilsen Before the Feast
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 10
    Chicago, IL
    Hallowed Ground – Cemetery Tour
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 10
    Chicago, IL
    Sponsor the St. James Youth Group
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 02
    Chicago, IL
    Sponsor the SRB Field Trip
    Share

© 2019 

Catholic Church Tours

Terms of Service

  • White Facebook Icon

PO Box 221646, Chicago, IL 60622